Contact

WEBSHOP INQUIRIES

Please click here

 

HEAD OFFICE

ferm LIVING ApS
Kuglegaardsvej 1-5
1434 Copenhagen K
Denmark
CVR.nr: DK30070186
P. +45 7022 7523

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Please click here

 

Opening hours
Monday - Thursday: 8.30 AM - 4 PM
Friday: 8.30 AM - 3 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
E-mail response time: Within 48 hours on weekdays

 

THE BOUTIQUE

The Home of ferm LIVING
Kuglegaardsvej 1-5
1434, Copenhagen K
Denmark
P. +45 3138 2051

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 4 PM
Sunday: Closed 

  

SALES TEAM (business to business enquiries only):

Wholesale and contract enquiries only

Denmark:
Tina Linde Nissen
Tel.: + 45 28 99 05 16
E. tinanissen@fermliving.com

Sweden:
Area Sales Manager - Sweden South
Mikaela Marias
Tel.: +46 708 21 05 03
E. mikaela.marias@fermliving.com

Area Sales Manager - Sweden North
Jennifer Strandberg
+46 761 429 953
E. jennifer.strandberg@fermliving.com

Norway:
Gry B. Johannessen
Tel.: +47 41545400
E: gry.johannessen@fermliving.com

Finland:
Mia Falenius-Kaarto 
Tel.: +358 (44) 054 5502
E. mia.falenius@fermliving.com

Switzerland & Austria:
Dorthe Dannenberger
Tel.: +41 7834 18008
E. dorthe.dannenberger@fermliving.com

Poland 
Joan Kehlet Rieck
Tel.:  +45 22 93 19 19
E. joan.rieck@fermliving.com

Europe East
Joan Kehlet Rieck
Tel.: +45 22 93 19 19
E. joan.rieck@fermliving.com

Asia & Africa 
Mette Nordberg
Tel.: +45 31 23 85 35
E. mette.nordberg@fermliving.com

Germany: 
Thorsten Paar
Tel.: +49 511 39 40 426
E. Thorsten.Paar@fermliving.com

UK & Ireland: 
Celine Mougenot Salt
E. celine.salt@fermliving.com

Contract Sales Manager
Maddy Jones
Tel.: +44 077 85 57 99 41
E. Maddy.jones@fermliving.com

USA:
Anders Hansen
Tel.: +1 888-736-2440
Contact : Please click here

AGENTS:

FRANCE

Modern Living
19, Rue Venture
13001 Marseille
Tel.: +33 1 82 83 11 61
katja@modernliving.fr
modernliving.fr

ITALY

CeD Rappresentanze
Piazza Marconi 26/27
50018 Scandicci (FI)
Tel.: +39 0557331262
nordic@concettiedesign.it
www.concettiedesign.it

PORTUGAL

Isabela Nunes
Rua Conde de Nova Gôa 9 –2º Esq.
1070-071 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel.: +351 912847789
isabelanunes.brands@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Kolk en Kolk
Torenallee 42-60
NL-5617 BD Eindhoven
Tel.: +31 (0) 40-7800985
info@kolkenkolk.nl
kolkenkolk.nl

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Visaversa
Hoekstraat 76, B-9080 Lochristi (Gent), Belgium
Tel.: +32 (0) 9 336 84 15
Mail: fermliving@visaversa.be 
www.visaversa.be

SPAIN

Agente Norte
c/ Torrent de l’Olla 16-18, 4-2
08012 Barcelona
Tel.: +34 606 84 68 86
hola@agentenorte.com
agentenorte.com

DISTRIBUTORS

JAPAN

KO Design Concept 
3-4-2-1403 Shibaura
Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023
Tel.: +81-3-6435-2301
Mail: kdc@ko-design.jp

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Urban Bureau
PO BOX 1528
Warriewood NSW 2102
Australia
Urbanbureau.com.au
Email: hello@urbanbureau.com.au
Tel.: +61 282 013 711

 

GCC COUNTRIES

The Bowery General Trading LLC
10th & 13th street warehouse C8
Al Quoz 1, Dubai 
UAE
Email: hello@thebowerycompany.com
Tel.: +971 568964712